Moses - Niney The Observer - Truth And Rights, Observer Style (CD)

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April The Breakfast Club.

Crime Junkie. If you can never get enough true crime The Piketon Massacre. Brown", and played a major role in launching the career of Dennis Brown. He re-emerged in with the Ital Dub Observer Style album and returned to Kingston in , taking on the role of house producer for the Hitbound label at Channel One Studios. He began an association with Heartbeat Records , working on reissues of much of his back catalogue, as well as new recordings.

Fire Burn. Big Youth. Fire Organ. The Observer All Stars. Last Call Fe Blackman. African Child. The Heptones. King Rasta. The Meditators.

Selassie Ship. I Roy: Touting I Self , compiled in co-operation with the man himself. And then there's the straight reissues of album, some which were issued twice, the second time as Deluxe editions with bonus tracks, here are some favorites: Delroy Wilson: Original Eighteen DeLuxe , actually Original Twelve , but since tracks were added the title was no longewr suitable I guess.

There's also the Alton Ellis Sunday Coming album, maybe never a Deluxe candidate, this was kept in print longer, so easier to find. Again I must send out a warning about the CD-R business, this has been the great downside with collecting Heartbeat, that there are so many such versions around, of seeminlgy all and any title some more common than others , and you never know what you'll get since seller never know this is what they have Ok, over to some new releases instead!

If Santa doesn't bring enough Reggae you can always get yoursleves these next year. I count at least six previous re-issues of it from them in the CD age and I have too many of them.

The LLoyd Charmers and Ken Boothe kind of go togethter, and are nicely done since they are based around actual albums. Monkey Business was a classic compilation in it's time, but Trojan have done so many compilations like this since then, and the "bonus" tracks here are mostly the same old stuff that is on all of them. Merry Christmas all friends, thanks for keeping this thread going. Last edited: Dec 23, Bobby Buckshot and crozcat like this. Dubmart , Dec 23,

May 04,  · Moses was a dreadlocks. From the CD Truth and Rights Observer Style.

8 Replies to “Moses - Niney The Observer - Truth And Rights, Observer Style (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Truth And Rights, Observer Style on Discogs/5(2).
  2. Apr 12,  · Check out Truth & Rights Observer Style by Various artists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ylsamiddrorahu.tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.co
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Truth and Rights, Observer Style - Various Artists on AllMusic - - This powerful compilation of mids roots 8/
  4. Introducing CD 'Truths & Rights Observer Style (Observer) (Cutout)' by Various. [Label] Heartbeat US [Price] ¥ [Genre] Roots Reggae s16 TRACKS: 1) Hail I - Niney & Observer 2) Warrior [Extended Mix] - Johnny Clarke 3) Clap The Barder - Micheal Rose 4) Tenament Yard - Dennis Brown 5) Moses - Jacob Miller 6) False Rasta - Jacob Miller 7) When Jah Speak - Lee Perry 8) Long Way - .
  5. Explore releases from Niney The Observer at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Niney The Observer at the Discogs Marketplace.
  6. Top CD Stubs; Documentation Truth And Rights, Observer Style: Niney The Observer: 1: Microphone Attack Niney the Observer: 2: At King Tubby's: Dub Plate Specials Niney the Observer: 1: Showing official release groups by .
  7. Shop Truth And Rights Observer Style: REGGAE FROM NINEY THE OBSERVER. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *